Make sure you qualify fully for the process of becoming a citizen in US!

COMMU PA

 

To naturalize in US apart from the basis eligibility requirements which includes applicant being minimum 18 years of age and a green card holder with who meets the minimum 5 years of residence requirement, there are also other more specific requirement able to select applicants. So during process of becoming a citizen the applicant should prove his/her intent to the good order and happiness of the US. Burden solely lies on the applicant to prove their attachment to the Constitution of US.

For this it’s important for the applicant not to be a member of some parties and some organizations as discussed below.

Association with communist party

Only if the applicant proves that he/she is not associated with such parties and/or organizations within ten years prior to applying for naturalization and till Oath of Allegiance is administered, he/she qualifies to apply for US citizenship. In case either one of the following is true applicant does not qualify:

  • with the Communist Party or any other dictatorial party the applicant is or has been a member of or associated
  • either a authoritarian single party rule was established by applicant or he/she is or has promoted communism in the United States;
  • With an organization which sponsors communism or the association of repressive single party rule in the United States if applicant is or has been a member. It could be either through its own statement or through any written or printed matter which was published by such organization;
  • As a revolutionary or a member of or associated with a revolutionary organization if the applicant is;
  • If knowingly is publishing or already has published some revolutionary either written or printed material or applicant has printed or written some matter promoting communism.
  • For the purpose of either circulating rebellious written or printed matter, or either written or printed matter which promotes communism if the applicant is knowingly circulating or has circulated, or knowingly possesses or previously has possessed ; or
  • With any organization that either publishes or circulates or for either circulating or publishing purposes if possesses any revolutionary printer or written matter or for sponsoring communism the applicant is or has been a member of, or allied with.
Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

    Reply
  2. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

    Reply
  3. Hi you have a great blog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your website again. Thanks!

    Reply
  4. I’d must examine with you here. Which isn’t something I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a submit that will make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

    Reply
  5. I precisely had to say thanks yet again. I do not know the things that I could possibly have worked on without the type of tips and hints shared by you directly on such a subject matter. It had become an absolute daunting dilemma for me personally, but taking a look at the very skilled fashion you solved the issue took me to cry with fulfillment. Extremely grateful for your advice and as well , expect you find out what an amazing job you are putting in training people with the aid of your blog post. More than likely you haven’t met any of us.

    Reply
  6. Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    Reply
  7. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with such a special opportunity to read from this website. It is always very brilliant and stuffed with fun for me and my office friends to visit your site at a minimum three times in 7 days to study the latest tips you have got. Not to mention, we are always fulfilled for the astonishing tricks you give. Selected two tips on this page are particularly the most impressive I’ve had.

    Reply
  8. Thanks for your blog loaded with so quite a few information. Stopping by your blog helped me to acquire what I was seeking for.

    Reply
  9. Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your web site by accident, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    Reply
  10. This is the proper weblog for anyone who desires to seek out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually laborious to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply great!

    Reply
  11. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

